Student Ministry Events

Events

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Faith in Action Night

Student Ministry

Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 27, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Trek Groups

Student Ministry

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 03, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 01, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events