Childrens Ministry Events

Events

Children's Ministry Club 513 Class

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 24, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Club 513 Class

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Southwest Fall Festival

Childrens Ministry, Church Events

Saturday, October 30, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, October 31, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Club 513 Class

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, November 03, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 07, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 07, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Club 513 Class

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 14, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Children's Ministry Coordinator Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, November 14, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Children's Ministry Club 513 Class

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 21, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 21, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, November 28, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, November 28, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, December 05, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 05, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Classes

All Church

Sunday, December 12, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars

Events