Events

Student Ministry Events

Classes

Sunday, November 25, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, November 25, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, November 26, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Harding University Trip

Friday, November 30, 2018 to
Sunday, December 02, 2018

Classes

Sunday, December 02, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 03, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Classes

Sunday, December 16, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:15 AM

We offer classes for all ages from infants to adults.

Worship

Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Coffee Shop

Monday, December 17, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Students are invited to come hang out with us after school from 3:30-5:15 every Monday. All snacks and drinks are 50 cents.

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Christmas Eve Service

Monday, December 24, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars