Events

Childrens Ministry Events

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Prayer Journal Studio

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, July 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Start a new family tradition with a prayer journal, created with your kids. This event is for students entering kindergarten-2nd grade in August 2019. A parent or mentor is required for this event. Register online. $10/family.

Base Camp: 1st Time Parent Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Base Camp: Volunteer Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, July 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Base Camp 2019

Childrens Ministry

Monday, July 29, 2019 to
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 04, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 11, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Route 56/Elder "Nerf Wars"

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Route 56 Parent Meeting

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

KV Family Night

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, August 25, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Club 513 Family Night

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 01, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

View Full Calendars