Events

Childrens Ministry Events

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Club 513 Family Night

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Register to join us for food and games with our Club 513 family! We will meet, eat, and play in Route56 from 6:45-8:00. Parents are required to attend, no drop offs please. Childcare is available for siblings during this event.  The registration deadline is Sunday, March 24. Click the MORE INFORMATION below to register.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, April 07, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Kids Village Family Night

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Register to join us for games and food with our Kids Village family! We will meet, eat, and play in Route56 from 6:45-8:00. Parents are required to attend, no drop offs please. Childcare is available for siblings. The registration deadline is Sunday, April 7. Click the More Information button below to register.

Worship

All Church

Sunday, April 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, April 21, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, April 28, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

Worship

All Church

Sunday, May 05, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

4th Grade Handprints

Childrens Ministry

Sunday, May 12, 2019
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Worship

All Church

Sunday, May 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Worship service. Everyone is welcome!

4th Grade Promotion Party

Childrens Ministry

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

View Full Calendars